RWEI-007 // Released June 16, 2016

on NØ FUTUR(E), garbageface is looking backwards and forward. it’s an album about the weight of the past, the fear of the future, and the freedom of the now. It’s also garbageface’s most collaborative album to date, with guest rhymes by guelph’s Noah23, toronto’s D-Sisive, hamilton’s Lee Reed and Mother Tareka (a.k.a. Flowtilla), peterborough’s Frostbitten, and beats produced by Peterborough’s Matt.

liner notes

all beats / music produced by Matt.
all lyrics by garbageface except feature verses
by their respective artists.
mastered by James Plotkin at PlotkinWorks.

digital / physical

NØ FUTUR(E) is available as a 320kbps MP3 download, for $6.66.

NØ FUTUR(E) is also available as a 7" EP, featuring the first 4 tracks from the 13-track album. From the original pressing of 300 copies, 100 on clear vinyl are now sold out. There are a some copies on black vinyl remaining. Vinyl is $7.77 per piece and includes a digital download of the entire 13-track album.


coming soon.

Back To Music